DGSOM Logo

Current Officers

  • 2021-2022 SNMA Officers

    Dominique Taylor | Co-President

    DominiqueTaylor@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: UCLA

    Program: PRIME-LA

    Jared Taitt | Co-President

    JTaitt@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: Macalester College

    Program: DGSOM at UCLA

    Joy Ohiomoba | Vice President

      Undergrad: University of Southern California

    Program: PRIME-LA/Charles Drew

    Enat Arega | Secretary

    EArega@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad and Masters: Dartmouth College

    Program: DGSOM at UCLA

    Ashley Washington | Webmaster/Historian

    ACWashington@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: Brown University

    Program: DGSOM at UCLA

    Tae-Leon Butler | Chief of Social Engagement

    TaeButler@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: Stanford University

    Program: DGSOM at UCLA

    Sherri Fields | Synergy Coordinator

    SFFields@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: Regis University

    Program: Charles Drew/DGSOM at UCLA

    Bethlehem Michael | Treasurer

    BSMichael@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: UCLA

    Program: PRIME-LA

    Eghosa Edogun |  Community and Health Equity Hub Liasion

    EEdogun@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: UC Santa Cruz

    Program: DGSOM at UCLA

    Alexandra Johnson |  Head of Outreach and Communications

    AlexandraJohnson@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: University of North Carolina

    Program: Charles Drew/DGSOM at UCLA

    Nabill Munshi | MAPS Coordinator

    NMunshi@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: UCLA

    Program: Charles Drew/DGSOM at UCLA

    Dominic Williams | MAPS Coordinator

    DominicWilliams@mednet.ucla.edu
    Undergrad: UCLA

    Program: Charles Drew/DGSOM at UCLA